After asking around for a while I was finally able to get information on who made up the infamous “WBAI Committee”.

Subject: [NewPacifica] Re: Question: Who was/is the WBAI Committee?
Date: Sun, 31 Mar 2002 19:58:29 -0000
From: "wbailab"

--- In NewPacifica@y..., "R. Paul Martin" <....> wrote:
> Who was/is the "WBAI Committee?"

it is

Rashidah Ismaili Abu-Bakr
Janice K. Bryant
Leslie Cagan
James Ferguson
Ray Laforest
Anthony Mackall (Chair)
Miguel Maldonado
Andrew Norris
Mimi Rosenberg

> I know the iPNB formulation of that committee, but I don't know who the
> actual individuals were who made it up. Does anyone know who they were?
> --

New Pacifica Working Group
'Save Our Stations!'

To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to

Back to the Pacifica Theft Page.

To my home page.